Conference Awards

Two National Network of Radiation Physics ( NNRP) Medals were awarded to Two Distinct  Scientists .

The First Medal  was awarded to Mr Ibrahim Duhiani from Lebanon for his extraordinary contributions to the conference.  

Mr Ibrahim presented Four presentations in the Field of Medical Physics .

Furthermore Mr Ibrahim is also the treasurer of I O M P.

The Second NNRP Medal was presented to Mr Mohamed Hassan Helmy , demonstrator at Physics Department , Faculty of Science , Assiut University.

 Due to  his good presentation of his paper in the field of Environmental Physics , He was awarded Youth Award for the 12th Radiation Physics and Protection